Brandon Anderson
2003 Football
  Tom O'Shea
1982 Basketball
George Bradley
1958 Football
  Kim Pond McGrath
1984 Field Hockey
Steve Brooks
1976 Soccer
  Bill Snow
Soccer/Track & Field Coach 1971-2008
Gary Chase
Wrestling: Athlete 1972
Coach 1997 - 2007
  Scott Watts
1993 Lacrosse
Laurie Williams Griffin
Lacrosse Coach 1985-1997
  Jerry Whelchel
1960 Football
Jonathon Mann
1983 Track
  Sally White Eastman
1987 Swimming
Hilary Meyer
1995 Lacrosse

The 5th Wayland High School Athletic Hall of Fame
Induction Banquet

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sandy Burr Country Club
Wayland, MA
5:30 Cocktails
6:00 Dinner/Ceremony
Tickets $65.00 per person

Contact Debi Doyon @

To download the Nomination Form

Chris Brown
Stephan Cass
Craig Foreman
Asa Foster
Eric Moyer
Bill Snow-Chairman

Jeanne Downs
Andi Jenny
Chris Jenny
Julie Murtaugh
Dottie Shelton
Debbie Wright
Debi Doyon - Chairman